2017 Blogging Resolution

Happy New Year, everyone!

I hope that you, who are reading this, have a wonderful time partying right now, as well as a very productive and fulfilling year to come.

I know I’m going to try to make the most of it – it’s a promise to myself.

new-years-fireworks-4

Therefore, I would like to accomplish the following:

  • Keep writing on the blog, a minimum of (I hope) five posts each month. I’ll continue posting stories I write myself, and thoughts about life, college, travels. Those are my two main subjects. Stories and thoughts on life. Imagination and reality.
  • Get the blog to be successful (aka people to like what I write). Feedback, feedback, feedback… it’s all about it.
  • Successfully finish my second year in college :))
  • Read a total of at least twelve books (hey, I’m still a student, I have assignments)
  • Start writing the book I am preparing for (depending on the feedback I get here, on the blog)

I hope you all have a wonderful night!

Cheers!

Close-up-of-explosion-of-champagne-bottle-cork2.jpg

 

 

 

Photos : Google

                Featured: From my collection

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Love your blogging style and how you added the photos to spice it up! I followed you, so I hope to see some more blogs sometime soon 🙂

    I’m new to this and just did my first introduction blog yesterday. I’ve been wanting to blog for over two years now and just finally got up the courage to do so. I love expressing my feelings through writing, I’ve always been much better at writing someone a letter than speaking to them in person.

    I’ve had some challenging and difficult times throughout my life from dealing with a rare connective tissue disorder called Ehlers Danlos Syndrome and several other health issues, some include mental health (depression/anxiety), and even grieving over a loss of a close loved one. Now, my plan is to turn my negative experiences into positive experiences by helping others out with similar situations. I want to also blog about so much more! That’s just a few that I’m very passionate about.

    Thank you for taking the time to read this.

    To check out my introduction blog, here is the address: Expressit2017.webpress.com
    -Ashley

    Like

    1. ioanamciocan says:

      Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome❤️

        Like

Leave a Reply

