More content coming soon

 

    EN:

     So, I decided to get one of these bad boys. Meaning a Canon 700D. There comes a point in your blogging life when you decide you have to take it to the next level. That meaning more personal content. My own photos.

    P.S. I hope it won’t prove to be much smarter than me and I’ll actually learn to take decent photos. Any advice for beginners is more than welcome! In fact, please share some tips.

Featured Photo : Internet, taken with an 700D

Leave a Reply

